Best Three – or four – of 2010

New Year’s Eve marks the end of another cinematic age. This year we saw the development of 3-D films, remarkable special effects, outstanding new actors, and more vampire on werewolf action.

I’d like to make my last post of 2010 about my three favorite films of the year. These films were outstanding and deserve recognition. Keep in mind I have not seen The King’s Speech, 127 Hours, Tangled, or The Town. Clearly I have a lot of work to do.

(Side note, I’ve just seen True Grit. I must say that it would make my list of favorites as well. Check out my review of it and definitely get out to see it. So good!)

Anyhow, here we go:

Leave a Reply

