30 Day Movie Challenge: Day 3

30 Day Movie Challenge: Day 3 – A Movie That Makes You Really Happy:

Movies in general make me pretty damn happy. For this one I will say Mean Girls. It’s funny, smart, and paints a pretty hilarious people of how girls can treat one another in high school. It truly is like a jungle in which we must fight to survive. I think everyone knew a clique like The Plastics and especially a life ruiner like Regina George.
I think I especially enjoy this movie because my high school years were pretty horrendous. It’s fun to watch others suffer through it now that I can look back and laugh… sort of.

Leave a Reply

