It’s been far too long, old friend.

Hello there, readers! I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for my longer than anticipated absence. See, when you get to be my age, all of your friends start getting married. Marriage is beautiful and weddings are fun! But everyone gets married in the Summer. This poses a problem for those who frequent the theater. Especially during the Summer. Blockbusters up the wazoo!

The last couple of months have been a blur of hot weather, spirits, friends, and marital bliss. (Not mine)

I, Ms. Silver Screen, do solemnly swear to get back on the ball for all of you who actually take the time to read what I have to say about America’s favorite pastime. Movies, of course! Where my cinephiles at?

I don’t have a review for you on this site, but I’ve just written a new review on my new site! Please take a moment to check it out. Just click on the banner below!

Leave a Reply

