New To Netflix

netflix

Starting in June I will be picking a genre of film and then watching/reviewing every movie that is newly released to Netflix every month within that genre.

I’m doin’ em all! Anime month is probably gonna get a little weird. Maybe Netflix will find out about this and we can work out some kind of agreement where they give me money. Hey, Netflix! Luh you, gurl.

Anyway, please help me choose my first genre by voting here. Come June 1st, I’ll take the genre that gets the most votes! If you feel I’ve left out a genre that should be included, let me know and I’ll gladly add it.

Here’s a look at what’s coming in June. Take a gander, see what I’m up against, and vote! Let’s get weird!

Leave a Reply

